shedvast.blogg.se

Demon eyes the sims 2 body shop
Demon eyes the sims 2 body shop





  1. DEMON EYES THE SIMS 2 BODY SHOP HOW TO
  2. DEMON EYES THE SIMS 2 BODY SHOP SKIN
  3. DEMON EYES THE SIMS 2 BODY SHOP PRO
  4. DEMON EYES THE SIMS 2 BODY SHOP TV
  5. DEMON EYES THE SIMS 2 BODY SHOP WINDOWS

More of the short shrift to things that work to promote those that don't. I looked at it but it said it was only good for earlier versions of Windows. I was looking at it on it's web page, but I am a bit lost at the Microsoft framework thing you need for it. (In tool tip just type what you can remember, like: convertforeveryday) and you are done, once you have binned to everyday or any other category.Ĭool, I will have to try that eventually. There are a lot of great male suits to wear everyday but the best ones are under formal. It's real simple and may sound crazy to some, but that way they go ahead and pick the outfit I added to everyday instead of having to click wear formal or wear outerwear etc. I've done that for years, since I want them to change into an outfit after showering and not have to click formal etc. I didn't know you could move clothing around in body shop! LOL I only ever used it to make sims.man have I been missing out! *runs to look at tutorial.* Not too hard for anyone to learn and they didn't need to even understand any paint program. That way you could wear anything as everyday just like you can in TS3 or TS4. Or there were many great 'coats' not binned as outerwear and any user could go into bodyshop and just bin those to outewear. I loved bodyshop because I could just go in start a project and bin those to everyday. Like there are some great formal suits for males in formal. This is all true, but one thing any average user could do is move around outfits to other categories so their Sims could wear a bathrobe as everyday wear, or anything else. But I really enjoy it and I still go to back to it occasionally.

DEMON EYES THE SIMS 2 BODY SHOP PRO

You never had to be a pro modder to use it either, but it did require knowledge of paint-programs. Sims 3 had it easier with pattern uploads, but Body Shop was where customization gave power to all users to use even though it is more advanced. Some meshes are a pain to work with, recolors are easy as you just got to use "magic highlighter" to select a portion of it and select a color. Meant to add (no brag just fact, jk) I finished Willie Loomis and Julie Hoffman and I'm very, very pleased with the results. And remains the best Sim creator to date. Point: TS2's bodyshop is the best thing ever in sixteen years.

demon eyes the sims 2 body shop

Since I'm in a creative mood for awhile, I may create their hair myself, but it's been years since I worked on any hair for Sims. I'm still not happy with my Barnabas, or Roger, or Carolyn, but most the others in TS2 Dark Shadows turned out almost perfect if I only had the perfect hairstyles. BodyShop is only one of TS2's features that keep it at the heap of the pile to some of us. This is not something I could do in TS3 or TS4 and I had tried several times only to have to settle for however these Sims turned out.

demon eyes the sims 2 body shop

I was so excited to see I had gotten Quentin correct etc. The game can't do that on an individual bases, but standing still you could swear those are those characters/people. Of course Sims animations will not reflect how these real people moved their eyes, moved their mouth or raised an eyebrow etc. they turned out great, even if I say so myself.

DEMON EYES THE SIMS 2 BODY SHOP SKIN

But choosing the correct skin (not even made for them) the right face details with cc etc. I didn't skin these Sims any specific face skin (Where you use real pictures and put them over their face once you have the molding of the different face parts correct.

DEMON EYES THE SIMS 2 BODY SHOP WINDOWS

Just think about the right sparkle in their eye, the right placement of their eyes, the right stare, the right look of the eye, eyes are the windows of the soul. Why I mention this is because I have created these characters in every game, but returning to TS2 I found it was much easier to do this right and with more flare, and with more detail and more than ever they look almost exactly as those characters. Professor Stokes, (Thayer David) Elizabeth Stoddard (Joan Bennett)Īnd my best work Angelique.

demon eyes the sims 2 body shop

I was thrilled to see I had successfully (good enough) created in a few days Quentin (David Selby), Victoria Winters (Alexandra Moltke) But Nothing special, created specifically for a particular person.like face skinning. True I have a multitude of cc eyes, hair, and skins, eyebrows etc.

DEMON EYES THE SIMS 2 BODY SHOP TV

In just two short days I was able to create the following people/Sims from the old Dark Shadows TV series.

DEMON EYES THE SIMS 2 BODY SHOP HOW TO

You don't even need special face skinning skins.įor those advanced users who know how to face skin (which I used to do often) it's not really necessary unless you want a very perfect look alike of a person or character. TS2's BodyShop is and will always be the best place to succed at this in my opinion. I love building Sims who are characters from stories, TV series, and movies.







Demon eyes the sims 2 body shop